Board of Directors

New Hampshire FastRoads, LLC
Board of Directors

Julia N. Griffin, Town Manager, Town of Hanover – Chair
Carlotta Lilback Pini, Town Administrator, Town of Rindge - Vice Chair
Bob Elliott, Chief Financial Officer, Monadnock Economic Development Corporation – Treasurer
Steven P. Schneider, Town Manager, Town of Enfield
John G. Dugan, President, Monadnock Economic Development Corporation
Rebecca Landry, IMS Director, City of Keene
Mark Scarano, Executive Director of Grafton County Economic Development Council
Tom Strickland, President, Sequoya Technologies
Wayne Gersen, previous Superintendent of Schools Hanover, NH (SAU 70)

Designed by

© 2010-2012 FastRoads
FastRoads is a collaboration of the NHCDFA, the MEDC, the Southwest region, and the West Central region. RSS

Hosting and Design provided by Design Nine, Inc.